Prevent syncing of previous catalog's collections

Published: 13/07/2018
Prevent syncing of previous catalog's collections
Source: FORUMS.ADOBE.COM

Wondering if there's a way to prevent LR from re-importing a previous catalog's photos, once I've created and started syncing a new catalog?   For now, I've exited mid-massive download and opened LR CC. I've manually deleted everything from the previous catalog. Now I've allowed LR Classic to resume.   I like seeing the current catalog on my mobile device. But I don't need to see

Read more
Related news
Comment
FACEBOOK