All Lightroom Photos gone after error in signing in

Published: 13/06/2018
All Lightroom Photos gone after error in signing in
Source: FORUMS.ADOBE.COM

Hey, I recently got the message that an error had occurred and I would have to sign in to my account again. I got redirected to the Adobe website, logged in but when I switched back to Lightroom it still didn't do anything. So, today I signed out in the Lightroom App, logged in again and it seemed to work perfectly but then all that appeared was only one photo. All my albums, folders and other ph

Read more
Related news
Comment
FACEBOOK