Move photos synced from phone to desktop only?

Published: 4/05/2018
Move photos synced from phone to desktop only?
Source: FORUMS.ADOBE.COM

I took some photos with my phone and imported them into Lightroom CC. They got synced to Lightroom Classic CC. Now I want them out of the cloud, just locally on the desktop. Basically I want to use the cloud as an import tool in this scenario.   How do I do it exactly? Looking at other posts it would seem I just have to delete them from "All Synced Photos" but I have some doubts. Won't the

Read more
Related news
Comment
FACEBOOK